Key staff

Our key staff are experienced project and programme managers with training and consultancy experience across many sectors.

Senior executive team

Chris Bevan

Chris Bevan

Chairman (non-executive)
chris.bevan@provek.co.uk

Read more
Andrew Delo

Andrew Delo

Director (non-executive)
andrew.delo@provek.co.uk

Read more
Neil Mooney

Neil Mooney

Director (non-executive)
neil.mooney@provek.co.uk

Read more

Senior management team

Greg Montgomery

Managing Director
greg.montgomery@provek.co.uk

Read more

Shannon Douglas

Operations Director
shannon.douglas@provek.co.uk

Read more

Glen Suttie

Business Development Director
glen.suttie@provek.co.uk

Read more

Trainers

Mike Warren

Senior consultant
mike.warren@provek.co.uk

Read more

Tom Clarke

Project manager trainer and coach
tom.clarke@provek.co.uk

Read more

Marie Roberts

Project manager trainer and coach
marie.roberts@provek.co.uk

Read more

Kristian Hardy

Project manager trainer and coach
kristian.hardy@provek.co.uk

Read more

Helen Grindley

Project manager trainer and coach
helen.grindley@provek.co.uk

Read more

Andrew Lightfoot MBE

Project manager trainer and coach
andrew.lightfoot@provek.co.uk

Read more

Associate trainers

Neil Johnson

Project manager trainer and coach
neil.johnson@provek.co.uk

Read more

Nathalie Collister

Project manager trainer and coach
nathalie.collister@provek.co.uk

Read more

Jacquie Hampton

Project manager trainer and coach
jacquie.hampton@provek.co.uk

Read more

Case studies

Man working at laptop in work environment

Read examples of how Provek has worked with organisations across many industry sectors to deliver customer satisfaction and benefits.

What have our clients said

Assessment

Man working at laptop in work environment

Deploy the right mix of proven online and face to face assessment techniques to identify and develop the project, programme and change management talent in your organisation.

Go to Assessment

Training

Man addressing a large audience

Develop the project management staff in your organisation with the right standard, tailored or bespoke course and delivery option.

Go to Training

Consultancy

Team meeting

We work with our clients to embed programme and project management and improve delivery through an engaging and seamless provision of assessment, consultancy and training services.

Go to Consultancy

Speak to an expert

Raise your project management to the next level with us

Call us on 01635 524610 or request a call back from us.

Request a call back

Accreditations

Provek is a leading accredited training provider of the APM and other bodies.

PRINCE2 logo
APM Accredited
ECITB logo